Blog update + 2017 Resolution!

IMG_1532

Hello everyone! I know I haven’t been that active for the last…half a year (oopsy!) but I thought with the new year it was time to get my shit together and start having fun again 😀 So, without further ado, what are my plans for this year? Find out here…

Okay, so I’m not going to be able to do the post a week format that much longer, or really any longer, just because that format burns me out so fast. With other stuff going on in my life it just isn’t possible for me to read/watch and review stuff per week, so I’m going to try and do at least two posts per month, once in a while I’ll try and do a special month where I have a post a week, but other than that I’m going to try and put up things when I can rather than have a set schedule.

Upcoming posts this month will revolve around Tokyo Ghoul, possibly Gantz, and next month will be my first 2017 themed month. Last year I did a whole month of romance, and since I already did that I thought I’d take it up a notch this year and to a month of pervyness! YAY 😛

I’ll keep this post short as it’s just a what’s up with my blog, but it looks like I’ll be coming up on 100 followers soon so I’ll have to think of something special for that. If you guys have any ideas don’t be shy to ask them in the comments. Other than reviews I’m going to be bringing back my “Curious Case of…” discussion posts which people seem to really like. Without further ado I’ll be seeing all of you soon. Peace.

2 thoughts on “Blog update + 2017 Resolution!

Leave a Reply

