Blog update + New Years Resolution

Hello, hello! It has been a long time since I’ve updated my blog, and I just wanted to say that it will be a tad bit longer before I really put anything up. I decided to this month off and just binge read/watch anime and manga to build up my database. I will then start putting out my posts once a week starting February. I really hope that everyone had a wonderful New Year, and I have some really fun stuff planned for the upcoming months. As a little tease for being such wonderful, patient readers, I’ll tell you my special plans for February. Since it’s the month of love I decided to review different types of romance anime. The first week will be just a regular romance show, then I’ll do a yaoi one, then a yuri the next week ending the month with a genderbent anime. I already know what I’m reviewing for the romance and yaoi anime, but sadly I don’t really know too many gender benders or yuri shows so if anyone has any suggestions I’d be more than happy to look into them 😀 Once again I think I had a pretty good starting year, so I’d like to step up my game for 2016. I don’t think I’ll post anything else for January, but come February I’ll be back with a force so I hope you all will forgive me for taking so much time off. Happy New Year everyone 😀

3 thoughts on “Blog update + New Years Resolution

Leave a Reply

