Upcoming October themed review month!

Hello all! Hello all!!

So I’ve been thinking about something special to do for my reviews, and I’ve decided to do reviews each month with a theme, different theme each month, and because October is all about Halloween I’m going to do a Horror Review themed month!! Yay 😀 So I’m definitely going have to do research on series and what not, but basically I’ll be putting out a Horror anime review every week of October. I just wanted to update people on what I’m planning and thought I’d like to see what you guys think. If you’ve got any suggestions for me watch and review for Horror month I’d be over joyed, and I’ll post what November’s month is going to be late October to you’ll be able to have some input before my themed months. Phew~ I think I got all this out of the way, tell me what you think, and I’ll see you next week for my topic “The Curious Case of Sports Anime” ! Chow my lovies ~!

1383065061852.cached

60106899

3 thoughts on “Upcoming October themed review month!

Leave a Reply

