My Creative Award

creative

Well since I wasn’t expecting my first award, I certainly wasn’t expecting another in under 24 hours of my first. I have to thank Croitz D. Cat for the nom and you can check out his lovely site here: https://croitzdcat.wordpress.com/

On to the fun stuffs!!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do!

Facts About Me:

  1. I aspire to be a writer. So far I have written a handful of short stories, nothing published yet, but from what people have been telling me they’re really good. Although, I do fear that my ideas may be too out there for a lot of people.
  2. I’ve been collecting American comics for about a little under 10 years, so far I have nearly 1,000 issues and a growing trade collection. Recently I have decided to stop buying single issues and start stocking up on trades, they’re easier to read a full length story and most of the time cheaper.
  3. I’ve been playing the drums since I was in 5th grade.
  4. I’m a huge film buff, or cinephile, or whatever people are calling it now a days; basically I love and live for film. I try to go the the theaters as much as possible and even have another blog just dedicated to film reviews.
  5. I’ve only been out of my country once, went to Italy as a High School graduation present. Next year I’ll be going to England and Switzerland so that shall be fun 😀

Okay hm, now get’s to the problematic part….I don’t think I know 15 blogs. Well, alright, I don’t know 15 bloggers yet, and I really don’t feel like disturbing the people I just sent awards to…so I’ll select 3 people even though that’s very small:

  1. Otaku Orbit- https://otakuorbit.wordpress.com/
  2. Shiroyuni- https://thelimitlessimagination.wordpress.com/
  3. The Anime Analyst- https://animeanalyst.wordpress.com/

Well that’s it for me, it’s time to hit the hey!

3 thoughts on “My Creative Award

  1. Pingback: Creative Blogger Awards (#3 and #4) | Otaku Orbit

Leave a Reply

